308/2023



The Official Gazette

(EXTRAORDINARY)

OF GUYANA

Published by the Authority of the Government

GEORGETOWN, SATURDAY 23RD SEPTEMBER, 2023

		TABLE OF CONTENTS					PAGE
Notice	 						2938

FIRST SUPPLEMENT

LEGAL SUPPLEMENT

- A. ACTS NIL
- B. SUBSIDIARY LEGISLATION NIL
- C. BILLS NIL

GEORGETOWN, Demerara – Printed and Published every Saturday and on such Extraordinary Days as may be directed by the Government by Guyana National Printers Limited, 1 Public Road, La Penitence, Greater Georgetown.

SATURDAY 23RD SEPTEMBER, 2023

NOTICE

OFFICE OF THE INTEGRITY COMMISSON

Pursuant to Section 19 of the Integrity Commission Act, as at Monday, September 18, 2023 the following Specified Persons in Public Life failed to submit their declaration to the Integrity Commission for the 2022 declaration's period (1st July, 2021 to 30th June 2022):

No.	Name	Place of Work	Designation	
1	Mr. Alfred Mentore	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Deputy Mayor	
2	Michelle Smith	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Human Resource Manager (ag)	
3	Mr. Walter Narine	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Director of Solid Waste Management	
4	Mr. Aduni Christian	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Information Service Tech Manager	
5	Mr. John Douglas	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Accounting Manager	
6	Mr. Marlon Harris	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Senior Building Inspector	
7	Mr. Rasheed Kellman	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Assistant City Engineer	
8	Ms. Sherry Jerrick	Mayors & Councillors of the City of Georgetown	Assistant Town Clerk	
9	Mr. Dave Budhu	Rose Hall Town Council	Mayor	
10	Mr. Roydel Lewis	Rose Hall Town Council	Deputy Mayor	
11	Ms. Natasha Griffith	Rose Hall Town Council	Town Clerk	
12	Ms. Shelly Clarke	Rose Hall Town Council	Market Clerk	
13	Mrs. Seromanie Ramdhial	Rose Hall Town Council	Treasurer	
14	His Worship Mr. Rajendra Prabulall	Anna Regina Town Council	Mayor	
15	His Worship Mr. Gifford Marshall	Bartica Town Council	Mayor	
16	Ms. Arita Embleton	Bartica Town Council	Deputy Mayor	
17	Ms. Phebe Wallerson	Bartica Town Council	Town Clerk	
18	His Worship Mr. John Macedo		Mayor	
19	Mrs. Debra King	Lethem Town Council	Deputy Mayor	

20	Ms. Keisha Vincent	Lethem Town Council	Town Clerk		
21	Ms. Miriam Saba	Lethem Town Council	Town Treasurer		
22	Ms. Tricia Harry	Ministry of Finance	Former Manager IFMIS		
23	Ms. Carol Lewis- Primo	Ministry of Home Affairs	Former Head, Immigration and Support Services		
24	Mr. Gordon Smith	Ministry of Home Affairs	Former Head, Parole Board		
25	Ms. Maria Dhanram	Ministry of Housing and Water	Former Expenditure Planning Management Analyst 1		
26	Ms. Ann Greene	Ministry of Human Services and Social Security	Former Director-Childcare and Protection Agency		
27	Ms. Tricia Watson	Ministry of Human Services and Social Security	Former Manager Foster Care		
28	Ms. Ayana Mc Calman	Ministry of Labour	Former Legal Officer		
29	Mr. Charles Ogle	Ministry of Labour	Former Chief Labour Officer		
30	Dr. Rampadarat Jadoopat	Ministry of Natural Resource	Former National Coordinator- GYEITI		
31	Mrs. Karen Persaud	Ministry of Natural Resource	Former Stakeholder Coordinator		
32	Mr. Roland Barclay	Ministry of Public Works	Former Chief Electrical Inspector, Government Electrical Inspectorate		
33	Dr. Lowell Porter	Ministry of Tourism, Industry and Commerce	Former Chief Executive Officer, Small Business Bureau		
34	Mr. Robert Mc Kenzie	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Former Deputy Head of Mission to Venezuela		
35	Ms. Tiffany Adams	NPTAB	Former Procurement Officer		
36	Ms. Kathleen Dummett	NPTAB	Former Chief Executive Officer		
37	Mr. Kelvin Morris	NPTAB	Former Procurement Officer		
38	Ms. Eunice Alleyne	NPTAB	Former Procurement Officer		
39	Ms. Abeyeke Britton	NPTAB	Former Clerk II		
40	Ms. Deborah Mc Nichol-Williams	Office of the Prime Minister	Former Deputy Permanent Secretary		

N. B. The above default specified persons in public life are requested to submit their 2022 Declaration Form on or before Monday, October 23, 2023. Continued failure to file will now constituted an offence as per Section 22 of the Commission's Act No. 1997. The offence stipulates in Section 22 a fine of twenty-five thousand Guyana Dollars (GYD \$25,000) together with six (6) months nor more than one-year imprisonment term. Further failure constitutes a continuing offence and the person will be fined ten thousand Guyana Dollars (GYD \$10,000) for each day the offence continues.

(No. 3498)